Senior Steward

Thomas “Tom” Nocilo

E-mail: tom@mrtintinc.com

Phone:   843-725-8177

 

 

Junior Steward

Richard “Rick” Dillard

E-mail:   rdillard58@yahoo.com

Phone:   256-223-0798

Treasurer

WB Ron Lockaby

E-mail: rlockaby13@gmail.com

Phone:  803-269-4934

 

Secretary

RW Bill Bouknight

E-mail: bill.bouknight@gmail.com

Phone:  803-556-5670

Tyler

David Eisenhower

E-mail: jeisenho@travelers.com

Phone:   301-514-7319

Chaplin

Frank Eargle II

E-mail: feargle@eargle.com  

Phone:  803-237-4497

It is our pleasure to introduce you to our officers of the Boyleston Lodge No. 123.

Worshipful Master

Nicholas White

E-mail: nwhite777@gmail.com

Phone:  803-361-2799

 

 

Senior Warden

Jud Close

Junior Warden

Caleb Pozsik

E-mail: cjud914@gmail.com

Phone:  803-479-3090

E-mail:   calebpozsik@gmail.com

Phone:   803-414-4556

Senior Deacon

Cole Smith

Junior Deacon

Scott Griswold

E-mail:   coles360@gmail.com

Phone:   803-394-9875

E-mail:   stgriswold@gmail.com

Phone:   704-699-3583

 

 

Officers