Senior Steward

Cory Richardson

E-mail: corysrich@gmail.com

Phone:   803-351-2218

 

Junior Steward

Cole Smith

E-mail:   coles360@gmail.com

Phone:   803-394-9875

Treasurer

RW Ray Boland

E-mail: boland@scacte.info  

Phone:  803-445-3945            

Secretary

RW Bill Bouknight

E-mail: bill.bouknight@gmail.com

Phone:  803-556-5670

Tyler

David Eisenhower

E-mail: jeisenho@travelers.com

Phone:   301-514-7319

Chaplin

Frank Eargle II

E-mail: feargle@eargle.com  

Phone:  803-237-4497

It is our pleasure to introduce you to our officers of the Boyleston Lodge No. 123.

Worshipful Master

RB Ron Lockaby, PM

E-mail: rlockaby13@gmail.com

Phone:  803-269-4934            

Senior Warden

Nicholas White

Junior Warden

Jud Close

E-mail: nwhite777@gmail.com

Phone:  803-361-2799

 

E-mail: cjud914@gmail.com

Phone:  803-479-3090

Senior Deacon

Caleb Pozsik

Junior Deacon

Jason Byars

E-mail:   calebpozsik@gmail.com

Phone:   803-414-4556           

E-mail:   jbyars073003@aol.com

Phone:   803-261-3731           

 

Officers