Senior Steward

Chris Faircloth

E-mail:

Phone:   803-846-4300

 

 

Junior Steward

Michael Roberts

E-mail:   

Phone:   803-200-9820

Treasurer

WB Ron Lockaby

E-mail: rlockaby13@gmail.com

Phone:  803-269-4934

 

Secretary

RW Bill Bouknight

E-mail: bill.bouknight@gmail.com

Phone:  803-556-5670

Tyler

Frank Eargle

E-mail: feargle@eargle.com

Phone:   803-237-4497

Chaplin

Christopher Johnson

E-mail: cmj05@icloud.com    

Phone:  803-403-6739

It is our pleasure to introduce you to our officers of the Boyleston Lodge No. 123.

Worshipful Master

Jud Close

E-mail: cjud914@gmail.com

Phone:  803-479-3090

 

 

Senior Warden

Caleb Pozsik

Junior Warden

Cole Smith

E-mail: calebpozsik@gmail.com

Phone:  803-414-4556

E-mail:   cole360@gmail.com

Phone:   803-394-9875

Senior Deacon

Richard “Rick” Dillard

Junior Deacon

Danny Hughes

E-mail:   rdillard58@yahoo.com

Phone:   256-223-0798

E-mail:   danny_hughes610@yahoo.com

Phone:   803-509-0060

 

 

Officers